People

Meet Our Team

Faculty

Genevieve Fridlund Dunton, PhD, MPH
USC REACH Lab Director and Associate Professor of Preventative Medicine and Psychology

Genevieve Fridlund Dunton, PhD, MPH

USC REACH Lab Director and Associate Professor of Preventive Medicine and Psychology

dunton@usc.edu

6826020

Tyler Mason, PhD

USC REACH Lab Associate Director and Assistant Professor of Preventive Medicine

tmason@nrifargo.com

 

bbelcher

Britni Belcher, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Preventive Medicine

bbelcher@usc.edu

 

Collaborators

Tracy-Bastain

Tracy Bastain, PhD, MPH

Preventive Medicine, University of Southern California

bastain@usc.edu

breton

Carrie Breton, Sc.D

Preventive Medicine, University of Southern California

breton@usc.edu

cchou

Chih Chou, PhD

Preventive Medicine, University of Southern California

cchou@usc.edu

Hedeker, Jonathan

Donald Hedeker, PhD, PHS

Co-Investigator, University of Chicago

Dhedeker@health.bsd.chicago.edu

jimihuh

Jimi Huh, PhD

Preventive Medicine, University of Southern California

jimihuh@usc.edu

Intille_Stephen_linder1215-1570-web

Stephen Intille, PhD

Health Sciences, Northeastern University

S.Intille@neu.edu

 

amlevent

Adam Leventhal, PhD

Preventive Medicine, University of Southern California

adam.leventhal@usc.edu

gayla

Gayla Margolin, PhD

Psychology, University of Southern California

margolin@usc.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars

nanettel

Nanette "Gigi" Lopez, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

nanettel@usc.edu

Jackie Maher

Jackie Maher, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

jmaher@usc.edu

 

Jason Yang, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

 

Doctoral Students

chudanie

Daniel Chu

Research Assistant 

chudanie@usc.edu

Yi Li

Doctoral Student

lyi632@usc.edu

 

naya

Christine Naya

Doctoral Student

 

Sydney O'Connor

Sydney O'Connor

Research Assistant 

sgoconno@usc.edu

Karen Ra.

Karen Ra

Research Assistant 

chaelinr@usc.edu

Research Staff

Lissette3

Lissette Ramirez

Project Manager

lissetter@usc.edu

Bridgette

Bridgette Do

Student Worker

brigetd@usc.edu

dzubur

Eldin Dzubur

Consultant

dzubur@usc.edu

nguy141

Amy Nguyen

Project Assistant

nguy141@usc.edu

christy2

Christy Rico

Data Management Specialist/Project Specialist


christsr@usc.edu

andrewz

Andrew Zaw

Webmaster

andrewz@usc.edu

Interns

bryant3

Bryant Cumplido

Engineering for Health Academy Intern

bc_854@usc.edu

 

stephanie3

Stephanie Lin

BUILD Scholar 

 

sergio3

Sergio Vasquez

Engineering for Health Academy Intern

sv_508@usc.edu